

S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

Internal Complaints Cell (ICC)- COMMITTEE 2017-18

A meeting held at the Principal Chamber and Constituted Internal Complaints Cell (ICC)- committee with following members for the academic year 2017-18 on 16/09/2017

NAME	DESIGNATION AND DEPARTMENT	POSITION	
Dr.T.Glory Daya Kumari	Principal	Chairperson	
Smt. C. Nagapushpavally	Lecturer in Political Science	Convener	
Dr.G.Nagalakshmamma	Lecturer in English	Member	
Smt. Ch. Jyothi	Lecturer in Telugu	Member	
Ms. BOGI JAGADEESWARI	II B.Com (Gen)	Student Member	
Ms. GANIVADA VAGDEVI	I B.Sc (CBZ)	Student Member	

Signature of the principal PRINCIPAL IVLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEG BHEEMUNIPATNAM



S.V.L.N.S GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHEEMUNIPATNAM



VISAKHAPATNAM DISTRICT

ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH B GRADE

Internal Complaints Cell (ICC)- COMMITTEE 2017-18

S.N	ZO	NAME OF	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE	NUMBER OF	DETAILS	ACTION
0	NE	THE	PRINCIPAL	CONVENER CELL	COMPLAINT	OF	TAKEN
Ũ	1.2	COLLEGE			S RECEIVED	COMPLAI	REPORT BY
					TO CELL	NTS	CELL
					DURING THE		
					YEAR 2017-		
					18		
1	Ι	S.V.L.N.S.G	Dr.T.Glory	Smt. C.	Nil	Nil	Organized an
		OVERNME	Daya Kumari	Nagapushpavally			awareness
		NT	Duyu Rumur	rugupushpuvung			programme
		DEGREE					
		COLLEGE,					
		BHEEMUN					
		IPATNAM					

energe purpounly

Tan

SIGNATURE OF THE CONVENER

S.V.L.N.S. Govt. Degree College BHE5M&NIPATNAM - 531 163 VISARHAPATNAM Ting

SIGNATURE OF PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL SVLNS GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGA BHEEMUNIPATNAM